Contact

Crown Properties, Inc.
Property Management

OFFICE #: (253) 537-2700
FAX: (253) 537-2702
E-MAIL: info@crown-rentals.com

 
Please do NOT mail payments to our physical location!
PHYSICAL LOCATION:
16204 Pacific Avenue South Suite 9
Spanaway WA  98387 


MAP
We are the first building in the back 
(directly across 162nd from the Umpqua Bank)

MAILING ADDRESS: 
P.O. Box 459
Spanaway, WA 98387

Staff

Bill White, Broker
info@crown-rentals.com

Mobile: 253-389-6038
Rehla White, Office Supervisor & Bill's Assistant
rehla@crown-rentals.com
Mobile: 253-878-8468

Renee Jean, Senior Property Manager

reneejean@juno.com

Mobile: 253-691-3721

Julie Folk, Property Manager
julie@crown-rentals.com
Mobile: 253-677-7705
Evie Jensen is no longer doing property management;
Evie's properties have been taken over by Julie
and she is no longer Julie's assistant.
Please contact Julie directly with any questions!
Rick Waldres, Property Manager
rick@crown-rentals.com
Mobile: 253-221-6888
 
Rebecca Jean, Property Manager 
rebecca@crown-rentals.com
Mobile: 253-753-3443
Alex Saylor, Office Assistant & Property Manager
alex@crown-rentals.com
Mobile: 253-252-9959

Ayja Saylor, Bookkeeper
ayja@crown-rentals.com


We are open Monday through Friday and may sometimes be available on Saturdays by appointment. Our regular business hours are 9am to 5pm, and our winter hours (from November - February 1st) are 9am to 4:30pm. Please note that emails are not checked during holidays, weekends, and times of inclement weather when the office is not open, so it may be best to contact your manager via cell phone during those times. If you do not have a manager or cannot reach them, please leave a message on our office phone (253-537-2700) as they are checked hourly during business hours.